A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Recruiting. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.
What the source actually supports
- Evidence stage
- Phase not reported
- Study design
- OBSERVATIONAL
- Evidence population
- Human clinical study registration
- Participants
- 180
- Population
- ALL · 60 Years
- Duration
- 2025-04-01 to 2037-12-31
- Intervention
- Comparator
- Not reported
- Outcomes measured
- Incident MCI and Dementia Diagnosis — baseline, 6-month, 1-year, 5-year and 10-year follow-up; SNSB-2 Composite Score — Baseline and 12 months; Wechsler Memory Scale Score — Baseline, 6 months, and 12 months; Block Design Subtest Score — Baseline, 6 months, and 12 months; EMA Daily Cognitive Task Performance — Daily during 2-week EMA period at baseline, 6 months, and 12 months; Plasma Phosphorylated Tau (p-tau) Level — Baseline, 6 months, and 12 months; Pro-Inflammatory Cytokine Composite Score — Baseline, 6 months, and 12 months; Plasma Amyloid Beta (Aβ) Level — Baseline, 6 months, and 12 months; ApoE Genotype — Baseline; EMA Daily Negative Affect — Daily during 2-week EMA period at baseline, 6 months, and 12 months; EMA Daily Positive Affect — Daily during 2-week EMA period at baseline, 6 months, and 12 months; Depressive Symptoms — Baseline, 6 months, and 12 months; EMA Daily Social Interaction Frequency — Daily during 2-week EMA period at baseline, 6 months, and 12 months; Daily Sleep Quality — Continuous during 2-week EMA period at baseline, 6 months, and 12 months; Daily Heart Rate Variability (HRV) — Continuous during 2-week EMA period at baseline, 6 months, and 12 months; Daily Physical Activity Level — Continuous during 2-week EMA period at baseline, 6 months, and 12 months; Serum C-Reactive Protein (CRP) Level — Baseline, 6 months, and 12 months
- Reported result
- No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.
Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.
Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.
Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.
Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.
Why this record appears here · 80% topic match
The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.
- Cognitive ageing · 80%Title contains controlled term: cognitive aging. Title supplies longevity context: aging. Study type is explicitly identified as OBSERVATIONAL.
Automated source check 100% · update recency 85%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.
