A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Completed. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.
What the source actually supports
- Evidence stage
- Phase not reported
- Study design
- NA · SINGLE GROUP · OTHER · NONE
- Evidence population
- Human clinical study registration
- Participants
- 32
- Population
- ALL · 65 Years
- Duration
- 2024-12-23 to 2025-09-25
- Intervention
- Multi-component intervention: physical exercise, polypharmacy review and nutritional care
- Comparator
- Not reported
- Outcomes measured
- Recruitment rates — Baseline; Time required to recruit the sample — Baseline; Participants evaluation time — From baseline to 8 months; Professionals' opinion on the difficulty and adequacy of the process — From baseline to 8 months; Adherence to the intervention — From baseline to 4 months; Participant satisfaction — Month 4; Change from Baseline in Functional Capacity at 4 and 8 months — From baseline to 8 months; Change from Baseline in Physical Activity at 4 and 8 months — From baseline to 8 months; Change from Baseline in Handgrip Strength at 4 and 8 months — From baseline to 8 months; Change from Baseline in Eating Habits at 4 and 8 months — From baseline to 8 months; Change from Baseline in Nutritional Status at 4 and 8 months — From Baseline to 8 months; Change from Baseline in Blood tests at 4 months — Frome baseline to 4 months; Change from Baseline in Pharmacological treatments at 4 months — From Baseline to 4 months; Change from Baseline in the Health-related quality of life at 4 and 8 months — From baseline to 8 months; Change from Baseline in Cognitive Status at 4 and 8 months — From baseline to 8 months; Change from Baseline in Anxiety and Depression Status at 4 and 8 months — From baseline to 8 months; Change from Baseline in Dependence at 4 and 8 months — From Baseline to 8 months; Change from Baseline in Social Connectedness at 4 and 8 months — From baseline to 8 months
- Reported result
- No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.
Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.
Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.
Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.
Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.
Why this record appears here · 100% topic match
The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.
- Frailty · 100%Title contains controlled term: frailty. Abstract contains controlled term: frailty. Source terminology contains: frailty. Title supplies longevity context: frailty, frail. Study type is explicitly identified as INTERVENTIONAL.
Automated source check 100% · update recency 100%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.
