Clinical trial registry record

Exercise and Gezaixi Interventions on Community-Dwelling Older Adults

A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Completed. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.

Plain-language guide

Five questions to ask about this record

What this is
A clinical study registration, not a result or recommendation.
Why it may matter
The registry currently reports Completed.
Evidence
Registered phase not reported study.
Main limitation
Registration does not prove that the intervention works, is safe, or is available to you.
What changed
Registry metadata was last updated April 17, 2026.
Where to verify
Open the primary registry below for eligibility, locations, contacts, and current status.
Registry ID
NCT07302568
Last registry update
April 17, 2026
Status
Completed
Phase
Phase not reported
Sponsor
National Taipei University of Nursing and Health Sciences
Enrollment
120
Countries
Taiwan
Match confidence
100%
Source feed
ClinicalTrials.gov
Automated source synopsis

A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Completed. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.

Evidence snapshot

What the source actually supports

Evidence stage
Phase not reported
Study design
NON RANDOMIZED · PARALLEL · PREVENTION · NONE
Evidence population
Human clinical study registration
Participants
120
Population
ALL · 65 Years to 90 Years
Duration
2025-12-20 to 2026-03-20
Intervention
Strength Training plus Taiwanese Opera-based Activities
Comparator
Usual Activity
Outcomes measured
Muscle Strength — From enrollment to the end of intervention at 12 week; Calf Circumference — rom enrollment to the end of treatment at 12 weeks; Study of Osteoporotic Fractures (SOF) frailty score — From enrollment to the end of treatment at 12 week; Brief Symptom Rating Scale 5-item (BSRS-5) — From enrollment to the end of treatment at 12 weeks; Geriatric Depression Scale score 5-item(GGDS-5) — From enrollment to the end of treatment at 12 weeks; SARC-F — From enrollment to the end of treatment at 12 weeks
Reported result
No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.

Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.

Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.

Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.

Trial stage · Phase not reportedA trial phase describes development stage; it does not establish a positive result.
Phase 1Phase 2Phase 3Phase 4

Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.

Why this record appears here · 100% topic match

The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.

  • Exercise · 100%Title contains controlled term: exercise. Abstract contains controlled term: exercise. Title supplies longevity context: older adult. Study type is explicitly identified as INTERVENTIONAL.

Automated source check 100% · update recency 100%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.