Clinical trial registry record

Face Photoaging: Efficacy and Tolerance Evaluation of an Intradermal Injective Treatment

A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Completed. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.

Plain-language guide

Five questions to ask about this record

What this is
A clinical study registration, not a result or recommendation.
Why it may matter
The registry currently reports Completed.
Evidence
Registered phase not reported study.
Main limitation
Registration does not prove that the intervention works, is safe, or is available to you.
What changed
Registry metadata was last updated September 6, 2017.
Where to verify
Open the primary registry below for eligibility, locations, contacts, and current status.
Registry ID
NCT03274232
Last registry update
September 6, 2017
Status
Completed
Phase
Phase not reported
Sponsor
Derming SRL
Enrollment
25
Match confidence
100%
Source feed
ClinicalTrials.gov
Automated source synopsis

A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Completed. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.

Evidence snapshot

What the source actually supports

Evidence stage
Phase not reported
Study design
NA · SINGLE GROUP · TREATMENT · NONE
Evidence population
Human clinical study registration
Participants
25
Population
FEMALE · 45 Years to 65 Years
Duration
2016-10-27 to 2017-04-25
Intervention
SUNEKOS ® 200
Comparator
Not reported
Outcomes measured
Variation of Wrinkle Severity Rating Scale (WSRS) grade — Basal visit (T0), 10 days(T2i), 20 days (T3i), 30 days (T4i),…; Variation of Facial Volume Loss Scale (FVLS) grade — Basal visit (T0), 10 days(T2i), 20 days (T3i), 30 days (T4i), 2 mo…; Superficial skin hydration variation — Basal visit (T0), 2 months (T2M) , 3 months (T3M), 6 months (T6M); Deep skin hydration variation — Basal visit (T0), 2 months (T2M) , 3 months (T3M), 6 months (T6M); Skin plastoelasticity variation — Basal visit (T0), 2 months (T2M) , 3 months (T3M), 6 months (T6M); Variation of profilometric parameters — Basal visit (T0), 2 months (T2M) , 3 months (T3M), 6 months (T6M); Photographic documentation (3D pictures ) — Basal visit (T0), 2 months (T2M) , 3 months (T3M), 6 months (T6M); Face volume variation — Basal visit (T0), 2 months (T2M) , 3 months (T3M), 6 months (T6M)
Reported result
No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.

Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.

Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.

Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.

Trial stage · Phase not reportedA trial phase describes development stage; it does not establish a positive result.
Phase 1Phase 2Phase 3Phase 4

Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.

Why this record appears here · 100% topic match

The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.

  • Skin ageing · 100%Title contains controlled term: photoaging. Source terminology contains: photoaging. Title supplies longevity context: aging. Study type is explicitly identified as INTERVENTIONAL.

Automated source check 100% · update recency 50%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.