RecruitingNCT07423429
Study of Switching to Aflibercept 8 mg in Patients With Refractory or Dependent Exudative Age-related Macular Degeneration
Phase not reported · 100 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- June 25, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label aflibercept 8 mg.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 100 planned enrolment
PHASE3 · 356 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 0 planned enrolment