L-serine and Strength Training in the Elderly
Phase not reported · 126 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- March 12, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Strength training.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 126 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 68 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 353 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 22 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 80 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 137 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 43 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 30 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 64 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 66 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 30 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 56 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 120 planned enrolment